Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2010
2008
-
«

 2009   »   8th Tour of Qatar (2.1)

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Cavendish Mark23Team Columbia - HTC209+2:112:36:18 2:36:18
2 Förster Robert31Milram1228+8:30,, ,,
3 Haussler Heinrich24Cervelo Test Team72+0:08,, ,,
4 Dekkers Hans27Team Garmin - Slipstream556+16:21,, ,,
5 Chicchi Francesco28Liquigas481+25:40,, ,,
6 Napolitano Danilo28Team Katusha 331+9:11,, ,,
7 Furlan Angelo31Lampre - NGC27+1:07,, ,,
8 van Hummel Kenny26Skil - Shimano119+4:47,, ,,
9 Sentjens Roy28Silence - Lotto53+15:44,, ,,
10 Boonen Tom28Quickstep - Innergetic1+0:00,, ,,
11 Veelers Tom24Skil - Shimano10+2:35,, ,,
12 Mondory Lloyd26AG2R La Mondiale60+18:18,, ,,
13 Zberg Markus34BMC Racing Team15+3:26,, ,,
14 Fothen Thomas25Milram74+23:31,, ,,
15 Poulhiès Stéphane23AG2R La Mondiale72+23:26,, ,,
16 Tjallingii Maarten31Rabobank ProTeam20+4:54,, ,,
17 Shimizu Miyataka27Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design96+35:11,, ,,
18 Hammond Roger35Cervelo Test Team3+0:10,, ,,
19 Lloyd Daniel28Cervelo Test Team4+0:25,, ,,
20 Dion Renaud31AG2R La Mondiale21+5:00,, ,,
21 Klier Andreas33Cervelo Test Team5+0:27,, ,,
22 Chtioui Rafaâ2392+31:02,, ,,
23 Hannachi Abdelbaset24108+40:48,, ,,
24 Nakajima Yasuharu24Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design111+41:00,, ,,
25 Bookwalter Brent24BMC Racing Team101+36:11,, ,,
26 Kadri Blel22AG2R La Mondiale68+22:42,, ,,
27 Kohler Martin23BMC Racing Team35+9:35,, ,,
28 Stewart Jackson28BMC Racing Team100+36:11,, ,,
29 Galimzyanov Denis21Team Katusha 14+3:24,, ,,
30 Seo Joon Yong20Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design94+31:50,, ,,
31 Deroo David23Skil - Shimano83+25:49,, ,,
32 Curvers Roy29Skil - Shimano37+10:28,, ,,
33 Weylandt Wouter24Quickstep - Innergetic32+9:20,, ,,
34 Flecha Juan Antonio31Rabobank ProTeam29+8:42,, ,,
35 van der Velde Ricardo21Team Garmin - Slipstream103+36:49,, ,,
36 Belhani Farid24102+36:34,, ,,
37 Pineau Cédric23AG2R La Mondiale98+36:01,, ,,
38 Tankink Bram30Rabobank ProTeam45+12:06,, ,,
39 Shaw Stuart31Drapac - Porsche Cycling46+12:12,, ,,
40 Smukulis Gatis21AG2R La Mondiale93+31:38,, ,,
41 de Maar Marc24Rabobank ProTeam33+9:23,, ,,
42 Braunsteins Daniel20Drapac - Porsche Cycling107+40:47,, ,,
43 Cretskens Wilfried32Silence - Lotto17+3:58,, ,,
44 Rasch Gabriel32Cervelo Test Team8+1:43,, ,,
45 Mikhailov Guennadi34Team Katusha 41+11:10,, ,,
46 Maaskant Martijn25Team Garmin - Slipstream63+19:11,, ,,
47 Reimer Martin21Cervelo Test Team11+2:35,, ,,
48 Lorenzetto Mirco27Lampre - NGC18+4:06,, ,,
49 Mori Massimiliano35Lampre - NGC76+24:08,, ,,
50 Da Dalto Mauro27Lampre - NGC54+15:46,, ,,
51 Krivtsov Yuriy29AG2R La Mondiale85+27:21,, ,,
52 Arrieta José Luis37AG2R La Mondiale67+21:09,, ,,
53 Friedman Michael26Team Garmin - Slipstream34+9:24,, ,,
54 Wrolich Peter34Milram22+5:05,, ,,
55 Lewis Joe20Drapac - Porsche Cycling91+30:58,, ,,
56 Roels Dominik22Milram84+25:53,, ,,
57 Gajek Artur23Milram23+6:00,, ,,
58 Damiens Mickael22Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design70+23:04,, ,,
59 Henderson Gregory32Team Columbia - HTC36+10:19,, ,,
60 Florencio Xavier29Cervelo Test Team6+0:28,, ,,
61 Reynés Vicente27Team Columbia - HTC30+8:58,, ,,
62 Tolleson Taylor23BMC Racing Team109+40:49,, ,,
63 Pozzato Filippo27Team Katusha 13+2:56,, ,,
64 Barry Michael33Team Columbia - HTC39+10:45,, ,,
65 Williams Robert23Drapac - Porsche Cycling90+30:57,, ,,
66 Grabsch Bert33Team Columbia - HTC66+21:04,, ,,
67 PONT Guillaume29Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design97+35:11,, ,,
68 Stamsnijder Tom23Rabobank ProTeam58+17:28,, ,,
69 de Kort Koen26Skil - Shimano27+7:57,, ,,
70 Velo Marco34Quickstep - Innergetic26+7:46,, ,,
71 Vansummeren Johan28Silence - Lotto51+13:42,, ,,
72 Sieberg Marcel26Team Columbia - HTC12+2:43,, ,,
73 Schröder Björn28Milram44+11:59,, ,,
74 Terpstra Niki24Milram86+27:26,, ,,
75 Langeveld Sebastian24Rabobank ProTeam75+23:420:11 0:11
76 Špilak Simon22Lampre - NGC110+40:52,, 0:11
77 Stalder Florian26BMC Racing Team88+28:070:14 0:14
78 Bodnar Maciej23Liquigas69+22:53,, 0:14
79 Cruz Antonio37BMC Racing Team78+24:130:17 0:17
80 Lemoine Cyril25Skil - Shimano55+15:540:20 0:20
81 Ben Hassine Aymen2865+20:000:27 0:27
82 Posthuma Joost27Rabobank ProTeam25+6:18,, 0:27
83 Mirza Bader Mohamed25112+41:18,, 0:27
84 Duijn Huub24Team Garmin - Slipstream24+6:14,, 0:27
85 Wiggins Bradley28Team Garmin - Slipstream87+27:440:31 0:31
86 Markov Alexei29Team Katusha 47+12:21,, 0:31
87 Serov Alexander26Team Katusha 61+18:41,, 0:31
88 Hunt Jeremy34Cervelo Test Team16+3:50,, 0:31
89 Oss Daniel22Liquigas40+10:460:35 0:35
90 Sabatini Fabio23Liquigas71+23:14,, 0:35
91 Wynants Maarten26Quickstep - Innergetic95+34:090:47 0:47
92 Hulsmans Kevin30Quickstep - Innergetic38+10:34,, 0:47
93 Bandiera Marco24Lampre - NGC42+11:31,, 0:47
94 Lang Sebastian29Silence - Lotto43+11:420:52 0:52
95 Hoste Leif31Silence - Lotto79+24:32,, 0:52
96 Righi Daniele32Lampre - NGC77+24:08,, 0:52
97 Corioni Claudio26Liquigas73+23:301:05 1:05
98 Hasanin Omar3057+16:321:07 1:07
99 Okazaki Kazuya36Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design104+37:29,, 1:07
100 Docker Mitchell22Skil - Shimano48+12:531:11 1:11
101 Scheirlinckx Staf29Silence - Lotto99+36:021:17 1:17
102 Knaven Servais37Milram50+13:29,, 1:17
103 Esmaeili Tareq31115+42:29,, 1:17
104 Pollock Rhys28Drapac - Porsche Cycling49+13:17,, 1:17
105 Dockx Bart27Silence - Lotto117+43:09,, 1:17
106 Beyer Chad22BMC Racing Team89+29:12,, 1:17
107 McDonald Peter30Drapac - Porsche Cycling113+42:04,, 1:17
108 Humbert Ashley26Drapac - Porsche Cycling114+42:24,, 1:17
109 Patour Kilian26Team Garmin - Slipstream116+42:312:00 2:00
110 Rosseler Sébastien27Quickstep - Innergetic64+19:322:07 2:07
111 Van Impe Kevin27Quickstep - Innergetic80+25:17,, 2:07
112 Swift Ben21Team Katusha 105+39:252:18 2:18
113 Ignatyev Mikhail23Team Katusha 52+14:422:21 2:21
114 Sapa Marcin32Lampre - NGC62+19:022:32 2:32
115 Raboň František25Team Columbia - HTC106+39:252:33 2:33
116 Burghardt Marcus25Team Columbia - HTC59+17:542:43 2:43
117 Frischkorn William27Team Garmin - Slipstream82+25:42,, 2:43
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Boonen Tom28Quickstep - Innergetic1001+0:00 12:55:25 12:55:25+0:00
2 Haussler Heinrich24Cervelo Test Team702+0:080:08 0:08+0:08
3 Hammond Roger35Cervelo Test Team503+0:100:10 0:10+0:10
4 Lloyd Daniel28Cervelo Test Team364+0:250:25 0:25+0:25
5 Klier Andreas33Cervelo Test Team285+0:270:27 0:27+0:27
6 Florencio Xavier29Cervelo Test Team246+0:280:28 0:28+0:28
7 Furlan Angelo31Lampre - NGC207+1:071:07 1:07+1:07
8 Rasch Gabriel32Cervelo Test Team188+1:431:43 1:43+1:43
9 Cavendish Mark23Team Columbia - HTC169+2:112:11 2:11+2:11
10 Veelers Tom24Skil - Shimano1410+2:352:35 2:35+2:35
11 Reimer Martin21Cervelo Test Team1211+2:35,, 2:35+2:35
12 Sieberg Marcel26Team Columbia - HTC1012+2:432:43 2:43+2:43
13 Pozzato Filippo27Team Katusha 813+2:562:56 2:56+2:56
14 Galimzyanov Denis21Team Katusha 714+3:243:24 3:24+3:24
15 Zberg Markus34BMC Racing Team615+3:263:26 3:26+3:26
16 Hunt Jeremy34Cervelo Test Team516+3:503:50 3:50+3:50
17 Cretskens Wilfried32Silence - Lotto417+3:583:58 3:58+3:58
18 Lorenzetto Mirco27Lampre - NGC318+4:064:06 4:06+4:06
19 van Hummel Kenny26Skil - Shimano219+4:474:47 4:47+4:47
20 Tjallingii Maarten31Rabobank ProTeam120+4:544:54 4:54+4:54
21 Dion Renaud31AG2R La Mondiale21+5:005:00 5:00+5:00
22 Wrolich Peter34Milram22+5:055:05 5:05+5:05
23 Gajek Artur23Milram23+6:006:00 6:00+6:00
24 Duijn Huub24Team Garmin - Slipstream24+6:146:14 6:14+6:14
25 Posthuma Joost27Rabobank ProTeam25+6:186:18 6:18+6:18
26 Velo Marco34Quickstep - Innergetic26+7:467:46 7:46+7:46
27 de Kort Koen26Skil - Shimano27+7:577:57 7:57+7:57
28 Förster Robert31Milram28+8:308:30 8:30+8:30
29 Flecha Juan Antonio31Rabobank ProTeam29+8:428:42 8:42+8:42
30 Reynés Vicente27Team Columbia - HTC30+8:588:58 8:58+8:58
31 Napolitano Danilo28Team Katusha 31+9:119:11 9:11+9:11
32 Weylandt Wouter24Quickstep - Innergetic32+9:209:20 9:20+9:20
33 de Maar Marc24Rabobank ProTeam33+9:239:23 9:23+9:23
34 Friedman Michael26Team Garmin - Slipstream34+9:249:24 9:24+9:24
35 Kohler Martin23BMC Racing Team35+9:359:35 9:35+9:35
36 Henderson Gregory32Team Columbia - HTC36+10:1910:19 10:19+10:19
37 Curvers Roy29Skil - Shimano37+10:2810:28 10:28+10:28
38 Hulsmans Kevin30Quickstep - Innergetic38+10:3410:34 10:34+10:34
39 Barry Michael33Team Columbia - HTC39+10:4510:45 10:45+10:45
40 Oss Daniel22Liquigas40+10:4610:46 10:46+10:46
41 Mikhailov Guennadi34Team Katusha 41+11:1011:10 11:10+11:10
42 Bandiera Marco24Lampre - NGC42+11:3111:31 11:31+11:31
43 Lang Sebastian29Silence - Lotto43+11:4211:42 11:42+11:42
44 Schröder Björn28Milram44+11:5911:59 11:59+11:59
45 Tankink Bram30Rabobank ProTeam45+12:0612:06 12:06+12:06
46 Shaw Stuart31Drapac - Porsche Cycling46+12:1212:12 12:12+12:12
47 Markov Alexei29Team Katusha 47+12:2112:21 12:21+12:21
48 Docker Mitchell22Skil - Shimano48+12:5312:53 12:53+12:53
49 Pollock Rhys28Drapac - Porsche Cycling49+13:1713:17 13:17+13:17
50 Knaven Servais37Milram50+13:2913:29 13:29+13:29
51 Vansummeren Johan28Silence - Lotto51+13:4213:42 13:42+13:42
52 Ignatyev Mikhail23Team Katusha 52+14:4214:42 14:42+14:42
53 Sentjens Roy28Silence - Lotto53+15:4415:44 15:44+15:44
54 Da Dalto Mauro27Lampre - NGC54+15:4615:46 15:46+15:46
55 Lemoine Cyril25Skil - Shimano55+15:5415:54 15:54+15:54
56 Dekkers Hans27Team Garmin - Slipstream56+16:2116:21 16:21+16:21
57 Hasanin Omar3057+16:3216:32 16:32+16:32
58 Stamsnijder Tom23Rabobank ProTeam58+17:2817:28 17:28+17:28
59 Burghardt Marcus25Team Columbia - HTC59+17:5417:54 17:54+17:54
60 Mondory Lloyd26AG2R La Mondiale60+18:1818:18 18:18+18:18
61 Serov Alexander26Team Katusha 61+18:4118:41 18:41+18:41
62 Sapa Marcin32Lampre - NGC62+19:0219:02 19:02+19:02
63 Maaskant Martijn25Team Garmin - Slipstream63+19:1119:11 19:11+19:11
64 Rosseler Sébastien27Quickstep - Innergetic64+19:3219:32 19:32+19:32
65 Ben Hassine Aymen2865+20:0020:00 20:00+20:00
66 Grabsch Bert33Team Columbia - HTC66+21:0421:04 21:04+21:04
67 Arrieta José Luis37AG2R La Mondiale67+21:0921:09 21:09+21:09
68 Kadri Blel22AG2R La Mondiale68+22:4222:42 22:42+22:42
69 Bodnar Maciej23Liquigas69+22:5322:53 22:53+22:53
70 Damiens Mickael22Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design70+23:0423:04 23:04+23:04
71 Sabatini Fabio23Liquigas71+23:1423:14 23:14+23:14
72 Poulhiès Stéphane23AG2R La Mondiale72+23:2623:26 23:26+23:26
73 Corioni Claudio26Liquigas73+23:3023:30 23:30+23:30
74 Fothen Thomas25Milram74+23:3123:31 23:31+23:31
75 Langeveld Sebastian24Rabobank ProTeam75+23:4223:42 23:42+23:42
76 Mori Massimiliano35Lampre - NGC76+24:0824:08 24:08+24:08
77 Righi Daniele32Lampre - NGC77+24:08,, 24:08+24:08
78 Cruz Antonio37BMC Racing Team78+24:1324:13 24:13+24:13
79 Hoste Leif31Silence - Lotto79+24:3224:32 24:32+24:32
80 Van Impe Kevin27Quickstep - Innergetic80+25:1725:17 25:17+25:17
81 Chicchi Francesco28Liquigas81+25:4025:40 25:40+25:40
82 Frischkorn William27Team Garmin - Slipstream82+25:4225:42 25:42+25:42
83 Deroo David23Skil - Shimano83+25:4925:49 25:49+25:49
84 Roels Dominik22Milram84+25:5325:53 25:53+25:53
85 Krivtsov Yuriy29AG2R La Mondiale85+27:2127:21 27:21+27:21
86 Terpstra Niki24Milram86+27:2627:26 27:26+27:26
87 Wiggins Bradley28Team Garmin - Slipstream87+27:4427:44 27:44+27:44
88 Stalder Florian26BMC Racing Team88+28:0728:07 28:07+28:07
89 Beyer Chad22BMC Racing Team89+29:1229:12 29:12+29:12
90 Williams Robert23Drapac - Porsche Cycling90+30:5730:57 30:57+30:57
91 Lewis Joe20Drapac - Porsche Cycling91+30:5830:58 30:58+30:58
92 Chtioui Rafaâ2392+31:0231:02 31:02+31:02
93 Smukulis Gatis21AG2R La Mondiale93+31:3831:38 31:38+31:38
94 Seo Joon Yong20Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design94+31:5031:50 31:50+31:50
95 Wynants Maarten26Quickstep - Innergetic95+34:0934:09 34:09+34:09
96 Shimizu Miyataka27Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design96+35:1135:11 35:11+35:11
97 PONT Guillaume29Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design97+35:11,, 35:11+35:11
98 Pineau Cédric23AG2R La Mondiale98+36:0136:01 36:01+36:01
99 Scheirlinckx Staf29Silence - Lotto99+36:0236:02 36:02+36:02
100 Stewart Jackson28BMC Racing Team100+36:1136:11 36:11+36:11
101 Bookwalter Brent24BMC Racing Team101+36:11,, 36:11+36:11
102 Belhani Farid24102+36:3436:34 36:34+36:34
103 van der Velde Ricardo21Team Garmin - Slipstream103+36:4936:49 36:49+36:49
104 Okazaki Kazuya36Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design104+37:2937:29 37:29+37:29
105 Swift Ben21Team Katusha 105+39:2539:25 39:25+39:25
106 Raboň František25Team Columbia - HTC106+39:25,, 39:25+39:25
107 Braunsteins Daniel20Drapac - Porsche Cycling107+40:4740:47 40:47+40:47
108 Hannachi Abdelbaset24108+40:4840:48 40:48+40:48
109 Tolleson Taylor23BMC Racing Team109+40:4940:49 40:49+40:49
110 Špilak Simon22Lampre - NGC110+40:5240:52 40:52+40:52
111 Nakajima Yasuharu24Eqa - Meitan Hompo - Graphite Design111+41:0041:00 41:00+41:00
112 Mirza Bader Mohamed25112+41:1841:18 41:18+41:18
113 McDonald Peter30Drapac - Porsche Cycling113+42:0442:04 42:04+42:04
114 Humbert Ashley26Drapac - Porsche Cycling114+42:2442:24 42:24+42:24
115 Esmaeili Tareq31115+42:2942:29 42:29+42:29
116 Patour Kilian26Team Garmin - Slipstream116+42:3142:31 42:31+42:31
117 Dockx Bart27Silence - Lotto117+43:0943:09 43:09+43:09

Race information

Tour of Qatar logoDate: 6th February 2009
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.1

Websites:
www.letour.fr/
www.twitter.com/tourofqatar_
www.qatarcf.org

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.09672 sec.