2010»Grand Prix Cycliste De Gatineau (1.1)

2010  One day race (99.2k)

Clear filter
1 Numainville Joëlle 22802:26:442:26:44
2 Kiesanowski JoanneTeam TIBCO - To The Top 31Team TIBCO - To The Top56,,0:00
3 Vžesniauskaitė Modesta 2632,,0:00
4 Testroete Alison 2624,,0:00
5 Villumsen LindaTeam Columbia Women 25Team Columbia Women20,,0:00
6 Kirchmann Leah 1916,,0:00
7 Fahlin EmiliaTeam Columbia Women 21Team Columbia Women12,,0:00
8 Benjamin Kelly 358,,0:00
9 Whitten Tara 297,,0:00
10 Logan-Sprenger Heather 286,,0:00
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Grand Prix Cycliste De Gatineau logoDate: 13th June 2010
Avg. speed winner: 40.563 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: F-1.1


All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04003 sec.