Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2017
2015
-
«

 2016   »   BeNe Ladies Tour (2.2)

Teams Classification

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 d'Hoore Jolien26Wiggle High5881+0:002:49:57 2:49:57
2 Tagliaferro Marta26Alé Cipollini 556+1:03,, ,,
3 Delzenne Élise27Lotto Soudal Ladies323+0:38,, ,,
4 Mackaij Floortje20Team Liv-Plantur12+0:37,, ,,
5 Kessler Nina28Lensworld - Zannata8+1:09,, ,,
6 van de Ree Monique28Lares-Waowdeals26+1:54,, ,,
7 Kuijpers Evy2122+1:41,, ,,
8 Moberg Emilie25Hitec Products11+1:14,, ,,
9 Druyts Kelly26Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx24+1:49,, ,,
10 Van 't Geloof Marjolein2016+1:23,, ,,
11 Roe Eileen26Lares-Waowdeals9+1:10,, ,,
12 Druyts Jessy22Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx59+4:03,, ,,
13 Schneider Skylar1744+3:26,, ,,
14 Van Den Bos Jip20Parkhotel Valkenburg 17+1:23,, ,,
15 Hoeksma Ilona25Parkhotel Valkenburg 19+1:35,, ,,
16 Colborne Henrietta1879+11:27,, ,,
17 Vainionpää Laura2233+2:07,, ,,
18 Mullens Peta2831+2:01,, ,,
19 White Emma18Rally Cycling Women37+2:53,, ,,
20 Gass Daniela3575+6:33,, ,,
21 Woering Melanie24104+17:07,, ,,
22 McNally - de Quint Pia28Lares-Waowdeals35+2:22,, ,,
23 Goossens Veerle2371+4:46,, ,,
24 Breck Holly24TWENTY16 - Ridebiker53+3:45,, ,,
25 Stougje Chanella19Parkhotel Valkenburg 13+1:19,, ,,
26 Markus Riejanne21Team Liv-Plantur5+1:01,, ,,
27 van Gogh Natalie41Parkhotel Valkenburg 10+1:11,, ,,
28 Van Veen Esther2550+3:43,, ,,
29 Croket Gilke23Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx32+2:07,, ,,
30 Rist Liisi2549+3:42,, ,,
31 Elzing Karen2364+4:16,, ,,
32 Verhestraeten Karen25Lares-Waowdeals65+4:19,, ,,
33 Ludwig Cecilie Uttrup20Team BMS BIRN7+1:07,, ,,
34 Markus Kelly23Lares-Waowdeals25+1:52,, ,,
35 Van Den Born Eva2345+3:30,, ,,
36 Confalonieri Maria Giulia23Lensworld - Zannata4+0:52,, ,,
37 Rijff Anouk20Lotto Soudal Ladies12+1:16,, ,,
38 Soek Julia25Team Liv-Plantur15+1:22,, ,,
39 Siggaard Christina22Team BMS BIRN20+1:35,, ,,
40 Arensman Hannah1860+4:05,, ,,
41 Hannes Kaat24Lensworld - Zannata34+2:08,, ,,
42 Christmas Dani2851+3:440:07 0:07
43 Koedooder Vera32Parkhotel Valkenburg 46+3:36,, 0:07
44 Schmidt Trine28Team BMS BIRN14+1:22,, 0:07
45 Braam Danique2040+3:21,, 0:07
46 Verschelden Nathalie2139+3:19,, 0:07
47 Beckers Isabelle33Lotto Soudal Ladies48+3:42,, 0:07
48 Anrooij Lindy2027+1:54,, 0:07
49 Vilmann Marie22Team BMS BIRN30+2:00,, 0:07
50 Whitson Genevieve3690+12:41,, 0:07
51 Posthuma Anne2972+4:47,, 0:07
52 Knol Willeke25Lotto Soudal Ladies23+1:47,, 0:07
53 Tortolina Gaia19Servetto Footon98+13:56,, 0:07
54 Bloem Judith2578+11:27,, 0:07
55 de Baat Kim25Lensworld - Zannata42+3:24,, 0:07
56 Demey Valerie22Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx21+1:38,, 0:07
57 Van Rozelaar Pernilla1994+13:17,, 0:07
58 Decroix Lieselot29Lotto Soudal Ladies28+1:58,, 0:07
59 Van Den Steen Kelly20Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx18+1:34,, 0:07
60 Verstichelen Femke3256+3:50,, 0:07
61 Berlin Malin2185+12:19,, 0:07
62 Arensman Allison22TWENTY16 - Ridebiker55+3:47,, 0:07
63 Maness Payten1783+11:54,, 0:07
64 Bash Paz3368+4:32,, 0:07
65 Hoffmann Chantal28Lotto Soudal Ladies29+2:00,, 0:07
66 Berton Fatima99+14:16,, 0:07
67 Polegatch Ana Paula27Servetto Footon93+13:16,, 0:07
68 Bakker Minke1989+12:40,, 0:07
69 Mathiesen Pernille18Team BMS BIRN47+3:41,, 0:07
70 Spoor Winanda25Lensworld - Zannata54+3:47,, 0:07
71 Leth Julie24Hitec Products38+3:18,, 0:07
72 Garner Lucy21Wiggle High558+3:58,, 0:07
73 Christoforou Antri24Servetto Footon52+3:45,, 0:07
74 Buysman Nina1891+12:43,, 0:07
75 Neefjes Tessa1941+3:22,, 0:07
76 Dybwad Vibeke4166+4:21,, 0:07
77 van Neck Melissa2467+4:26,, 0:07
78 Lahaije Kim1963+4:13,, 0:07
79 Druyts Demmy20Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx43+3:25,, 0:07
80 Catterick Georgia18102+15:09,, 0:07
81 Nieuwerth Kimberly2362+4:12,, 0:07
82 Pardon Marleen2570+4:44,, 0:07
83 Muccioli Dalia23Alé Cipollini 57+3:51,, 0:07
84 Gasparini Alice18Servetto Footon86+12:340:19 0:19
85 Bloor Ella2188+12:35,, 0:19
86 Helamb Hanna2280+11:38,, 0:19
87 Lima Tone Hatteland36Hitec Products97+13:440:21 0:21
88 Verhagen Alicia2861+4:110:23 0:23
89 Huinen Anne1873+5:010:24 0:24
90 Sneddon Abby2392+12:56,, 0:24
91 Skerritt Ellen21Alé Cipollini 81+11:480:30 0:30
92 Rossato Beatrice19Alé Cipollini 84+12:10,, 0:30
93 Matthijsse Mathilde3682+11:51,, 0:30
94 Polspoel Maaike27Lensworld - Zannata69+4:34,, 0:30
95 Novikova Elena32Servetto Footon106+21:290:38 0:38
96 Lust Bianca2095+13:340:40 0:40
97 Stegink Ymke2474+5:46,, 0:40
98 Accoe Joyce29101+14:350:56 0:56
99 Leenknegt Liliane37100+14:160:59 0:59
100 Brits Delphine33103+15:56,, 0:59
101 Stijns Kyara20Team Liv-Plantur36+2:521:01 1:01
102 Christian Anna20Wiggle High587+12:341:05 1:05
103 De Groot Eveline2396+13:41,, 1:05
104 Debboudt Sylvia3776+8:281:41 1:41
105 Roberts Amy21Wiggle High577+8:354:45 4:45
106 Feron Senna20105+19:124:53 4:53
DNF Geluk Yva26+ -7:32:09 -2:49:57 -2:49:57
DNF Kanti Dorottya18+ -7:32:09,, -2:49:57
DNF Gins Tara25Lares-Waowdeals+ -7:32:09,, -2:49:57
DNF Livingstone Ruby23+ -7:32:09,, -2:49:57
DNF Van Der Gulick Chantal+ -7:32:09,, -2:49:57
DNF Delanote Bonnie18+ -7:32:09,, -2:49:57
DNF Sterckx Katleen41+ -7:32:09,, -2:49:57
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 d'Hoore Jolien26Wiggle High540401+0:007:32:09 7:32:09+0:00
2 Mackaij Floortje20Team Liv-Plantur30302+0:370:37 0:37+0:37
3 Delzenne Élise27Lotto Soudal Ladies16163+0:380:38 0:38+0:38
4 Confalonieri Maria Giulia23Lensworld - Zannata12124+0:520:52 0:52+0:52
5 Markus Riejanne21Team Liv-Plantur10105+1:011:01 1:01+1:01
6 Tagliaferro Marta26Alé Cipollini 886+1:031:03 1:03+1:03
7 Ludwig Cecilie Uttrup20Team BMS BIRN667+1:071:07 1:07+1:07
8 Kessler Nina28Lensworld - Zannata338+1:091:09 1:09+1:09
9 Roe Eileen26Lares-Waowdeals29+1:101:10 1:10+1:10
10 van Gogh Natalie41Parkhotel Valkenburg 110+1:111:11 1:11+1:11
11 Moberg Emilie25Hitec Products11+1:141:14 1:14+1:14
12 Rijff Anouk20Lotto Soudal Ladies12+1:161:16 1:16+1:16
13 Stougje Chanella19Parkhotel Valkenburg 13+1:191:19 1:19+1:19
14 Schmidt Trine28Team BMS BIRN14+1:221:22 1:22+1:22
15 Soek Julia25Team Liv-Plantur15+1:22,, 1:22+1:22
16 Van 't Geloof Marjolein2016+1:231:23 1:23+1:23
17 Van Den Bos Jip20Parkhotel Valkenburg 17+1:23,, 1:23+1:23
18 Van Den Steen Kelly20Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx18+1:341:34 1:34+1:34
19 Hoeksma Ilona25Parkhotel Valkenburg 19+1:351:35 1:35+1:35
20 Siggaard Christina22Team BMS BIRN20+1:35,, 1:35+1:35
21 Demey Valerie22Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx21+1:381:38 1:38+1:38
22 Kuijpers Evy2122+1:411:41 1:41+1:41
23 Knol Willeke25Lotto Soudal Ladies23+1:471:47 1:47+1:47
24 Druyts Kelly26Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx24+1:491:49 1:49+1:49
25 Markus Kelly23Lares-Waowdeals25+1:521:52 1:52+1:52
26 van de Ree Monique28Lares-Waowdeals26+1:541:54 1:54+1:54
27 Anrooij Lindy2027+1:54,, 1:54+1:54
28 Decroix Lieselot29Lotto Soudal Ladies28+1:581:58 1:58+1:58
29 Hoffmann Chantal28Lotto Soudal Ladies29+2:002:00 2:00+2:00
30 Vilmann Marie22Team BMS BIRN30+2:00,, 2:00+2:00
31 Mullens Peta2831+2:012:01 2:01+2:01
32 Croket Gilke23Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx32+2:072:07 2:07+2:07
33 Vainionpää Laura2233+2:07,, 2:07+2:07
34 Hannes Kaat24Lensworld - Zannata34+2:082:08 2:08+2:08
35 McNally - de Quint Pia28Lares-Waowdeals35+2:222:22 2:22+2:22
36 Stijns Kyara20Team Liv-Plantur36+2:522:52 2:52+2:52
37 White Emma18Rally Cycling Women37+2:532:53 2:53+2:53
38 Leth Julie24Hitec Products38+3:183:18 3:18+3:18
39 Verschelden Nathalie2139+3:193:19 3:19+3:19
40 Braam Danique2040+3:213:21 3:21+3:21
41 Neefjes Tessa1941+3:223:22 3:22+3:22
42 de Baat Kim25Lensworld - Zannata42+3:243:24 3:24+3:24
43 Druyts Demmy20Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx43+3:253:25 3:25+3:25
44 Schneider Skylar1744+3:263:26 3:26+3:26
45 Van Den Born Eva2345+3:303:30 3:30+3:30
46 Koedooder Vera32Parkhotel Valkenburg 46+3:363:36 3:36+3:36
47 Mathiesen Pernille18Team BMS BIRN47+3:413:41 3:41+3:41
48 Beckers Isabelle33Lotto Soudal Ladies48+3:423:42 3:42+3:42
49 Rist Liisi2549+3:42,, 3:42+3:42
50 Van Veen Esther2550+3:433:43 3:43+3:43
51 Christmas Dani2851+3:443:44 3:44+3:44
52 Christoforou Antri24Servetto Footon52+3:453:45 3:45+3:45
53 Breck Holly24TWENTY16 - Ridebiker53+3:45,, 3:45+3:45
54 Spoor Winanda25Lensworld - Zannata54+3:473:47 3:47+3:47
55 Arensman Allison22TWENTY16 - Ridebiker55+3:47,, 3:47+3:47
56 Verstichelen Femke3256+3:503:50 3:50+3:50
57 Muccioli Dalia23Alé Cipollini 57+3:513:51 3:51+3:51
58 Garner Lucy21Wiggle High558+3:583:58 3:58+3:58
59 Druyts Jessy22Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx59+4:034:03 4:03+4:03
60 Arensman Hannah1860+4:054:05 4:05+4:05
61 Verhagen Alicia2861+4:114:11 4:11+4:11
62 Nieuwerth Kimberly2362+4:124:12 4:12+4:12
63 Lahaije Kim1963+4:134:13 4:13+4:13
64 Elzing Karen2364+4:164:16 4:16+4:16
65 Verhestraeten Karen25Lares-Waowdeals65+4:194:19 4:19+4:19
66 Dybwad Vibeke4166+4:214:21 4:21+4:21
67 van Neck Melissa2467+4:264:26 4:26+4:26
68 Bash Paz3368+4:324:32 4:32+4:32
69 Polspoel Maaike27Lensworld - Zannata69+4:344:34 4:34+4:34
70 Pardon Marleen2570+4:444:44 4:44+4:44
71 Goossens Veerle2371+4:464:46 4:46+4:46
72 Posthuma Anne2972+4:474:47 4:47+4:47
73 Huinen Anne1873+5:015:01 5:01+5:01
74 Stegink Ymke2474+5:465:46 5:46+5:46
75 Gass Daniela3575+6:336:33 6:33+6:33
76 Debboudt Sylvia3776+8:288:28 8:28+8:28
77 Roberts Amy21Wiggle High577+8:358:35 8:35+8:35
78 Bloem Judith2578+11:2711:27 11:27+11:27
79 Colborne Henrietta1879+11:27,, 11:27+11:27
80 Helamb Hanna2280+11:3811:38 11:38+11:38
81 Skerritt Ellen21Alé Cipollini 81+11:4811:48 11:48+11:48
82 Matthijsse Mathilde3682+11:5111:51 11:51+11:51
83 Maness Payten1783+11:5411:54 11:54+11:54
84 Rossato Beatrice19Alé Cipollini 84+12:1012:10 12:10+12:10
85 Berlin Malin2185+12:1912:19 12:19+12:19
86 Gasparini Alice18Servetto Footon86+12:3412:34 12:34+12:34
87 Christian Anna20Wiggle High587+12:34,, 12:34+12:34
88 Bloor Ella2188+12:3512:35 12:35+12:35
89 Bakker Minke1989+12:4012:40 12:40+12:40
90 Whitson Genevieve3690+12:4112:41 12:41+12:41
91 Buysman Nina1891+12:4312:43 12:43+12:43
92 Sneddon Abby2392+12:5612:56 12:56+12:56
93 Polegatch Ana Paula27Servetto Footon93+13:1613:16 13:16+13:16
94 Van Rozelaar Pernilla1994+13:1713:17 13:17+13:17
95 Lust Bianca2095+13:3413:34 13:34+13:34
96 De Groot Eveline2396+13:4113:41 13:41+13:41
97 Lima Tone Hatteland36Hitec Products97+13:4413:44 13:44+13:44
98 Tortolina Gaia19Servetto Footon98+13:5613:56 13:56+13:56
99 Berton Fatima99+14:1614:16 14:16+14:16
100 Leenknegt Liliane37100+14:16,, 14:16+14:16
101 Accoe Joyce29101+14:3514:35 14:35+14:35
102 Catterick Georgia18102+15:0915:09 15:09+15:09
103 Brits Delphine33103+15:5615:56 15:56+15:56
104 Woering Melanie24104+17:0717:07 17:07+17:07
105 Feron Senna20105+19:1219:12 19:12+19:12
106 Novikova Elena32Servetto Footon106+21:2921:29 21:29+21:29
RnkRiderAgeTeamGCGC-TimeTime
1 Mackaij Floortje20Team Liv-Plantur2+0:377:32:46 7:32:46
2 Confalonieri Maria Giulia23Lensworld - Zannata4+0:520:15 0:15
3 Markus Riejanne21Team Liv-Plantur5+1:010:24 0:24
4 Ludwig Cecilie Uttrup20Team BMS BIRN7+1:070:30 0:30
5 Rijff Anouk20Lotto Soudal Ladies12+1:160:39 0:39
6 Stougje Chanella19Parkhotel Valkenburg 13+1:190:42 0:42
7 Van 't Geloof Marjolein2016+1:230:46 0:46
8 Van Den Bos Jip20Parkhotel Valkenburg 17+1:23,, 0:46
9 Van Den Steen Kelly20Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx18+1:340:57 0:57
10 Siggaard Christina22Team BMS BIRN20+1:350:58 0:58
11 Demey Valerie22Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx21+1:381:01 1:01
12 Kuijpers Evy2122+1:411:04 1:04
13 Markus Kelly23Lares-Waowdeals25+1:521:15 1:15
14 Anrooij Lindy2027+1:541:17 1:17
15 Vilmann Marie22Team BMS BIRN30+2:001:23 1:23
16 Vainionpää Laura2233+2:071:30 1:30
17 Stijns Kyara20Team Liv-Plantur36+2:522:15 2:15
18 White Emma18Rally Cycling Women37+2:532:16 2:16
19 Verschelden Nathalie2139+3:192:42 2:42
20 Braam Danique2040+3:212:44 2:44
21 Neefjes Tessa1941+3:222:45 2:45
22 Druyts Demmy20Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx43+3:252:48 2:48
23 Mathiesen Pernille18Team BMS BIRN47+3:413:04 3:04
24 Arensman Allison22TWENTY16 - Ridebiker55+3:473:10 3:10
25 Muccioli Dalia23Alé Cipollini 57+3:513:14 3:14
26 Garner Lucy21Wiggle High558+3:583:21 3:21
27 Druyts Jessy22Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx59+4:033:26 3:26
28 Arensman Hannah1860+4:053:28 3:28
29 Nieuwerth Kimberly2362+4:123:35 3:35
30 Lahaije Kim1963+4:133:36 3:36
31 Elzing Karen2364+4:163:39 3:39
32 Goossens Veerle2371+4:464:09 4:09
33 Huinen Anne1873+5:014:24 4:24
34 Roberts Amy21Wiggle High577+8:357:58 7:58
35 Colborne Henrietta1879+11:2710:50 10:50
36 Helamb Hanna2280+11:3811:01 11:01
37 Skerritt Ellen21Alé Cipollini 81+11:4811:11 11:11
38 Maness Payten1783+11:5411:17 11:17
39 Rossato Beatrice19Alé Cipollini 84+12:1011:33 11:33
40 Berlin Malin2185+12:1911:42 11:42
41 Gasparini Alice18Servetto Footon86+12:3411:57 11:57
42 Christian Anna20Wiggle High587+12:34,, 11:57
43 Bloor Ella2188+12:3511:58 11:58
44 Bakker Minke1989+12:4012:03 12:03
45 Buysman Nina1891+12:4312:06 12:06
46 Sneddon Abby2392+12:5612:19 12:19
47 Van Rozelaar Pernilla1994+13:1712:40 12:40
48 Lust Bianca2095+13:3412:57 12:57
49 Tortolina Gaia19Servetto Footon98+13:5613:19 13:19
50 Catterick Georgia18102+15:0914:32 14:32
51 Feron Senna20105+19:1218:35 18:35
RnkTeamGCGC-TimeTime
1 Team Liv-Plantur+ -7:32:09 22:39:32 22:39:32
2 Lotto Soudal Ladies+ -7:32:090:42 0:42
3 Parkhotel Valkenburg + -7:32:090:50 0:50
4 Denmark+ -7:32:090:54 0:54
5 Lensworld - Zannata+ -7:32:091:08 1:08
6 Topsport Vlaanderen - Etixx+ -7:32:091:34 1:34
7 Lares-Waowdeals+ -7:32:091:51 1:51
8 GRC Jan van Arckel+ -7:32:093:08 3:08
9 Wiggle High5+ -7:32:094:10 4:10
10 United States+ -7:32:096:54 6:54
11 Keukens Redant Cycling Team+ -7:32:097:26 7:26
12 Swaboladies Nl+ -7:32:098:29 8:29
13 WV De Jonge Renner+ -7:32:0910:41 10:41
14 Alé Cipollini + -7:32:0913:47 13:47
15 Isorex Cycling Team+ -7:32:0914:13 14:13
16 Jos Feron Lady Force+ -7:32:0914:28 14:28
17 Hitec Products+ -7:32:0915:17 15:17
18 Regioteam Noord Holland+ -7:32:0915:36 15:36
19 Roxsolt+ -7:32:0923:50 23:50
20 Servetto Footon+ -7:32:0926:12 26:12

Race information

BeNe Ladies Tour logoDate: 17th July 2016
Race category: Woman Elite

Websites:
twitter.com/BeNeLadiesTour
www.beneladiestour.com

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.18421 sec.