2017»Prudential RideLondon Classique (1.WWT)

2017  One day race  »  London  ›  London   (66k)

Clear filter
1114 Rivera CorynTeam Sunweb 24Team Sunweb1201001:29:031:29:03
251 Lepistö LottaCervélo-Bigla Pro Cycling 28Cervélo-Bigla Pro Cycling10070,,,,
322 Brennauer LisaCanyon SRAM Racing 29Canyon SRAM Racing8540,,,,
4151 Vos MarianneWM3 Energie 30WM3 Energie7030,,,,
51 Wild KirstenCylance Pro Cycling 34Cylance Pro Cycling6025,,,,
6121 d'Hoore JolienWiggle High5 27Wiggle High55020,,,,
7132 Dideriksen AmalieBoels - Dolmans Cycling Team 21Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team4015,,,,
861 Fournier RoxaneFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 25FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope3510,,,,
923 Guarischi BarbaraCanyon SRAM Racing 26Canyon SRAM Racing309,,,,
10122 Bronzini GiorgiaWiggle High5 33Wiggle High5258,,,,
1112 Hosking ChloeAlé Cipollini  26Alé Cipollini 207,,,,
1272 Elvin GracieOrica-Scott 28Orica-Scott186,,,,
1385 Radotic MiaBTC City Ljubljana 32BTC City Ljubljana165,,,,
14112 Kirchmann LeahTeam Sunweb 27Team Sunweb144,,,,
15191 Siggaard ChristinaTeam Virtu Cycling Women 23Team Virtu Cycling Women123,,,,
1673 Roy SarahOrica-Scott 31Orica-Scott10,,,,
1721 Barnes HannahCanyon SRAM Racing 24Canyon SRAM Racing8,,,,
18153 Korevaar JeanneWM3 Energie 20WM3 Energie6,,,,
19116 van Dijk EllenTeam Sunweb 30Team Sunweb4,,,,
20134 Majerus ChristineBoels - Dolmans Cycling Team 30Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team2,,,,
21111 Brand LucindaTeam Sunweb 28Team Sunweb,,,,
2281 Bujak EugeniaBTC City Ljubljana 28BTC City Ljubljana,,,,
2391 Drexel IngridTeam TIBCO -SVB 24Team TIBCO -SVB0:070:07
2465 Duval EugénieFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 24FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope,,0:07
2541 Delzenne ÉliseLotto Soudal Ladies 28Lotto Soudal Ladies,,0:07
26163 Dickinson EleanorGreat Britain 19Great Britain,,0:07
2715 Trevisi AnnaAlé Cipollini  25Alé Cipollini ,,0:07
28171 Sanguineti IlariaBepink Cogeas 23Bepink Cogeas,,0:07
2932 Cucinotta AnnalisaLensworld - Kuota 31Lensworld - Kuota,,0:07
30124 Fahlin EmiliaWiggle High5 28Wiggle High5,,0:07
31152 Tenniglo MoniekWM3 Energie 29WM3 Energie,,0:07
3275 Manly AlexandraOrica-Scott 21Orica-Scott,,0:07
33181 Barnes AliceDrops 22Drops,,0:07
34196 Penton SaraTeam Virtu Cycling Women 28Team Virtu Cycling Women,,0:07
35104 Moberg EmilieHitec Products 26Hitec Products,,0:07
365 Rowe DanielleCylance Pro Cycling 26Cylance Pro Cycling,,0:07
37125 Leth JulieWiggle High5 25Wiggle High5,,0:07
3884 Pintar UršaBTC City Ljubljana 31BTC City Ljubljana,,0:07
3926 Worrack TrixiCanyon SRAM Racing 35Canyon SRAM Racing,,0:07
40162 Barker ElinorGreat Britain 22Great Britain,,0:07
4183 Batagelj PolonaBTC City Ljubljana 28BTC City Ljubljana,,0:07
4294 Ryan KendallTeam TIBCO -SVB 24Team TIBCO -SVB,,0:07
4371 Williams GeorgiaOrica-Scott 23Orica-Scott,,0:07
44136 Pieters AmyBoels - Dolmans Cycling Team 26Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team,,0:07
45135 Pawlowska KatarzynaBoels - Dolmans Cycling Team 27Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team,,0:07
4635 Arzuffi Alice MariaLensworld - Kuota 22Lensworld - Kuota,,0:07
4793 Fischer HeatherTeam TIBCO -SVB 28Team TIBCO -SVB,,0:07
48154 Markus RiejanneWM3 Energie 22WM3 Energie,,0:07
494 Barbieri RacheleCylance Pro Cycling 20Cylance Pro Cycling,,0:07
50123 Edmondson AnnetteWiggle High5 25Wiggle High5,,0:07
51182 Holden ElizabethDrops 19Drops,,0:07
5255 Perchtold ChristinaCervélo-Bigla Pro Cycling 24Cervélo-Bigla Pro Cycling,,0:07
5352 Moolman AshleighCervélo-Bigla Pro Cycling 31Cervélo-Bigla Pro Cycling,,0:07
54161 Lloyd ManonGreat Britain 20Great Britain,,0:07
55131 Brammeier NikkiBoels - Dolmans Cycling Team 30Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team,,0:07
56184 Parkinson Abby-MaeDrops 19Drops,,0:07
57105 Frapporti SimonaHitec Products 29Hitec Products,,0:07
5824 Kröger MiekeCanyon SRAM Racing 24Canyon SRAM Racing,,0:07
5962 Knetemann RoxaneFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 30FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope,,0:07
6095 Stephens LaurenTeam TIBCO -SVB 30Team TIBCO -SVB,,0:07
61156 Kitchen LaurenWM3 Energie 26WM3 Energie,,0:07
62155 Gafinovitz RotemWM3 Energie 25WM3 Energie,,0:07
6364 Biannic AudeFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 26FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope,,0:07
6445 Schmidt TrineLotto Soudal Ladies 29Lotto Soudal Ladies,,0:07
65102 Thorsen TheaHitec Products 25Hitec Products,,0:07
66144 Shaw GabriellaTeam WNT Pro Cycling 25Team WNT Pro Cycling0:210:21
6754 Pilote-Fortin GabrielleCervélo-Bigla Pro Cycling 24Cervélo-Bigla Pro Cycling,,0:21
68142 Boylan LydiaTeam WNT Pro Cycling 30Team WNT Pro Cycling,,0:21
6953 Hanselmann NicoleCervélo-Bigla Pro Cycling 26Cervélo-Bigla Pro Cycling,,0:21
70183 Park AnnasleyDrops 21Drops,,0:21
71185 Shaw LucyDrops 20Drops,,0:21
72145 Jones HayleyTeam WNT Pro Cycling 21Team WNT Pro Cycling,,0:21
736 Jasinska Małgorzata Cylance Pro Cycling 33Cylance Pro Cycling,,0:21
7466 Demay CoralieFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 24FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope0:270:27
753 Gutiérrez SheylaCylance Pro Cycling 23Cylance Pro Cycling,,0:27
76115 Soek JuliaTeam Sunweb 26Team Sunweb,,0:27
7736 Spoor WinandaLensworld - Kuota 26Lensworld - Kuota0:420:42
78113 Weaver MollyTeam Sunweb 23Team Sunweb,,0:42
79165 Rose ClaireGreat Britain 30Great Britain0:480:48
80141 Archibald KatieTeam WNT Pro Cycling 23Team WNT Pro Cycling,,0:48
8125 Ryan AlexisCanyon SRAM Racing 22Canyon SRAM Racing,,0:48
8211 Bastianelli MartaAlé Cipollini  30Alé Cipollini ,,0:48
83143 Roe EileenTeam WNT Pro Cycling 27Team WNT Pro Cycling0:500:50
842 Tagliaferro MartaCylance Pro Cycling 27Cylance Pro Cycling1:031:03
8534 Guderzo TatianaLensworld - Kuota 32Lensworld - Kuota1:161:16
86194 Mustonen SaraTeam Virtu Cycling Women 36Team Virtu Cycling Women1:191:19
87101 Kessler NinaHitec Products 29Hitec Products2:142:14
DNF146 Carter RebeccaTeam WNT Pro Cycling 26Team WNT Pro Cycling--
DNF92 Bruderer NicolleTeam TIBCO -SVB 23Team TIBCO -SVB,,-
DNF192 Kerwin NatalieTeam Virtu Cycling Women 26Team Virtu Cycling Women,,-
DNF76 Allen JessicaOrica-Scott 24Orica-Scott,,-
DNF176 Medveďová TerezaBepink Cogeas 21Bepink Cogeas,,-
DNF174 Pattaro FrancescaBepink Cogeas 22Bepink Cogeas,,-
DNF164 Barker MeganGreat Britain 19Great Britain,,-
DNF175 Sperotto Maria VittoriaBepink Cogeas 20Bepink Cogeas,,-
DNF96 Walle BriannaTeam TIBCO -SVB 33Team TIBCO -SVB,,-
DNF44 Moonen PuckLotto Soudal Ladies 21Lotto Soudal Ladies,,-
DNF42 Hoffmann ChantalLotto Soudal Ladies 29Lotto Soudal Ladies,,-
DNF82 Žigart UrškaBTC City Ljubljana 20BTC City Ljubljana,,-
DNF195 Koster ClaudiaTeam Virtu Cycling Women 25Team Virtu Cycling Women,,-
DNF166 Harris Elizabeth-JaneGreat Britain 29Great Britain,,-
DNF43 Beckers IsabelleLotto Soudal Ladies 34Lotto Soudal Ladies,,-
DNF13 Kasper RomyAlé Cipollini  29Alé Cipollini ,,-
DNF16 Alzini MartinaAlé Cipollini  20Alé Cipollini ,,-
DNF46 Vanhoutte FennaLotto Soudal Ladies 20Lotto Soudal Ladies,,-
DNF31 Confalonieri Maria GiuliaLensworld - Kuota 24Lensworld - Kuota,,-
DNF63 Richioud GretaFDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope 20FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope,,-
DNF103 Andersen SusanneHitec Products 19Hitec Products,,-
DNF172 Jackson AlisonBepink Cogeas 28Bepink Cogeas,,-
DNF126 Garner GraceWiggle High5 20Wiggle High5,,-
DNF14 Paladin SorayaAlé Cipollini  24Alé Cipollini ,,-
DNF33 de Baat KimLensworld - Kuota 26Lensworld - Kuota,,-
DNF186 Van Twisk AbigailDrops 20Drops,,-
DNF106 Hatteland Lima ToneHitec Products 37Hitec Products,,-
DNF173 Ragusa KatiaBepink Cogeas 20Bepink Cogeas,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 29th July 2017
Avg. speed winner: 44.47 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Start/finish: London › London
PCS point scale: F-CDMPrudential RideLondon Classique  logo

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0995 sec.