2019»National Championships South Korea - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial  »  Yangyang County  ›  Yangyang County   (40k)

Clear filter
1 Choe Hyeong MinGeumsan Insam Cello 29Geumsan Insam Cello5015
2 Min KyeonghoSeoul Cycling Team 22Seoul Cycling Team307
3 Im JaeyeonKorail Cycling Team 27Korail Cycling Team202
4 Kim KookhyunKSPO Bianchi Asia Procycling 20KSPO Bianchi Asia Procycling15
5 Park Sung BaekUijeonbu Cycling Team 34Uijeonbu Cycling Team10
6 Kim EuroLX Cycling Team 19LX Cycling Team5
7 Yoo YeonwooGapyeong Cycling Team 21Gapyeong Cycling Team3
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 27th June 2019
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Yangyang County › Yangyang County
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3.TT
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.10217 sec.