Carlos Verona »Movistar Team

GC time won/lost per stage


GC leader: HIGUITA Sergio

  • Race
StageTime won/lost to GC leader
Stage 1 (TTT) - Tunja › Tunja-113
Stage 2 - Paipa › Duitama-23
Stage 3 - Paipa › Sogamoso-149
Stage 4 - Paipa › Santa Rosa de Viterbo-323
Stage 5 - Paipa › Zipaquirá-230
Stage 6 - Zipaquirá › El Once/Alto del Verjón-672
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04696 sec.