Franck Osorio »Equipe Continental Orgullo Paisa

GC time won/lost per stage


GC leader: HIGUITA Sergio

  • Race
StageTime won/lost to GC leader
Stage 1 (TTT) - Tunja › Tunja-122
Stage 2 - Paipa › Duitama0
Stage 3 - Paipa › Sogamoso0
Stage 4 - Paipa › Santa Rosa de Viterbo-115
Stage 5 - Paipa › Zipaquirá-19
Stage 6 - Zipaquirá › El Once/Alto del Verjón-619
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04067 sec.