Pello Bilbao »Bahrain - McLaren

GC time won/lost per stage


GC leader: PINOT Thibaut

  • Race
StageTime won/lost to GC leader
Stage 1 - Arco › Folgaria20
Stage 2 - Lavarone › Fiemme/Alpe di Pampeago-91
Stage 3 - Ora/Auer › Merano/Meran-85
Stage 4 - Chiusa/Klausen › Lienz0
Stage 5 - Rattenberg › Innsbruck-135
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0394 sec.