Yannik Achterberg »Maloja Pushbikers

GC time won/lost per stage


GC leader: MUÑOZ Daniel

  • Race
StageTime won/lost to GC leader
Stage 1 - Oradea › Oradea0
Stage 2a (ITT) - Oradea › Oradea329
Stage 2a (ITT) - Oradea › Oradea28429
Stage 2a (ITT) - Oradea › Oradea-28429
Stage 2a (ITT) - Oradea › Oradea-329
Stage 3 - Oradea › Oradea-329
Stage 2b - Oradea › Padis329
Stage 2b - Oradea › Padis28429
Stage 2b - Oradea › Padis-28429
Stage 2b - Oradea › Padis-329
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.03648 sec.