Aitor González Prieto

GC time won/lost per stage


GC leader: PINOT Thibaut

  • Race
StageTime won/lost to GC leader
Stage 1 - Arco › Folgaria-770
Stage 2 - Lavarone › Fiemme/Alpe di Pampeago-805
Stage 3 - Ora/Auer › Merano/Meran-1152
Stage 4 - Chiusa/Klausen › Lienz-704
Stage 5 - Rattenberg › Innsbruck
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0421 sec.