Nicola Conci »Trek - Segafredo

GC time won/lost per stage


GC leader: QUINTANA Nairo

  • Race
StageTime won/lost to GC leader
Stage 1 - Châteaurenard › Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer0
Stage 2 - Aubagne › La Ciotat-168
Stage 3 - Istres › Mont Ventoux/Chalet Reynard-888
Stage 4 - Avignon › Aix-en-Provence0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04838 sec.