Iuliia Galimullina »Cogeas - Mettler Pro Cycling Team

GC time won/lost per stage


GC leader: VAN DER HAAR Lucy

  • Race
StageTime won/lost to GC leader
Stage 1 - Dubai Festival City › Town Square Dubai-10
Stage 2 - Dubai Festival City › The Springs Souk-6
Stage 3 - Wadi Hatta Park › Hatta Dam-14
Stage 4 - Dubai Festival City › Dubai Festival City-36
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.03958 sec.