This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

Top-10 in first 3 monuments of the year

Who finished top-10 in Milano-SanRemo, Flanders and Roubaix in the same season? Here is the list.

12017 John Degenkolb
22015 Alexander Kristoff
32015 John Degenkolb
42014 Fabian Cancellara
52013 Alexander Kristoff
62013 Fabian Cancellara
72012 Alessandro Ballan
82011 Fabian Cancellara
92010 Tom Boonen
102009 Heinrich Haussler
112007 Stuart O'Grady
122006 Alessandro Ballan
132006 Tom Boonen
142005 Tom Boonen
152003 Serguei Ivanov
162001 Rolf Sørensen
172001 Romans Vainsteins
182000 Erik Zabel
191999 Andrei Tchmil
201997 Rolf Sørensen
211996 Andrei Tchmil
221996 Johan Museeuw
231995 Fabio Baldato
241994 Andrei Tchmil
251994 Fabio Baldato
261993 Franco Ballerini
271987 Eric Vanderaerden
281986 Adrie van der Poel
291986 Sean Kelly
301985 Hennie Kuiper
311984 Sean Kelly
321981 Fons De Wolf
331981 Roger De Vlaeminck
341980 Francesco Moser
351980 Fons De Wolf
361978 Roger De Vlaeminck
371977 Jan Raas
381977 Roger De Vlaeminck
391975 Eddy Merckx
401974 Eric Leman
411972 Eddy Merckx
421970 Eric Leman
431969 Eddy Merckx
441967 Eddy Merckx
451958 Rik Van Looy
461957 Alfred De Bruyne
471955 Bernard Gauthier
481952 Loretto Petrucci
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.06884 sec.