This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

Debutant winners

Overview of riders winning their first professional race.

show filter
1 Voloshin AlexeyTour of Iran (Azarbaijan) 2.12017-10-09
2 Kers Koos JeroenTour of Iran (Azarbaijan) 2.12017-10-08
3 Pacioni LucaTour of China I2.12017-09-10
4 Barbio AntónioVolta a Portugal em Bicicleta Santander Totta 2.12017-08-12
5 Alaphilippe BryanVolta a Portugal em Bicicleta Santander Totta 2.12017-08-07
6 Haig JackTour de Pologne2.UWT2017-08-03
7 Sweeck LaurensGrote prijs Jean-Pierre Monseré1.12017-07-08
8 Vermeersch GianniKOGA Slag om Norg 1.12017-07-02
9 Mendoza OmarGP Beiras e Serra da Estrela2.12017-06-03
10 Perez AnthonySkoda-Tour de Luxembourg 2.HC2017-06-03
11 Insausti Jon AnderTour of Japan 2.12017-05-28
12 Garcia MarcosTour of Japan 2.12017-05-27
13 Filosi IuriGran Premio Città di Lugano 1.HC2017-05-07
14 Pernsteiner HermannTour d'Azerbaïdjan 2.12017-05-07
15 Celano DaniloGiro dell'Appennino 1.12017-04-09
16 Sanikwathi ThanawutThe Princess Maha Chackri Sirindhorn's Cup 'Tour of Thailand'2.12017-04-02
17 Smit WillieAfrican Continental Championships - Road RaceCC2017-02-19
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.30911 sec.