This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  FDJ  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Pinot Thibaut1503
2 Démare Arnaud1330
3 Vichot Arthur528
4 Gaudu David 323
5 Sarreau Marc269
6 Reichenbach Sebastien267
7 Eiking Odd Christian231
8 Konovalovas Ignatas222
9 Molard Rudy205
10 Manzin Lorrenzo201
11 Roux Anthony199
12 Le Bon Johan196
13 Cimolai Davide188
14 Le Gac Olivier130
15 Ludvigsson Tobias127
16 Hoelgaard Daniel96
17 Ladagnous Matthieu94
18 Réza Kévin85
19 Roy Jérémy68
20 Courteille Arnaud64
21 Maison Jérémy62
22 Vaugrenard Benoit55
23 Delage Mickaël43
24 Morabito Steve37
25 Armirail Bruno31
26 Madouas Valentin23
27 Vincent Léo21
28 Bonnet William17
29 Pineau Cédric15
30 Seigle Romain13
31 Guarnieri Jacopo10
32 Fournier Marc5
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.12846 sec.